January 6, 2016 Agenda

January 6, 2016 Minutes
February 3, 2016 Minutes Cancelled
March 2, 2016 - Agenda

March 2, 2016 Minutes

April 6, 2016 Minutes Cancelled
May 4, 2016 Minutes Cancelled
June 1, 2016 - Agenda

June 1, 2016 Minutes - No Quorum

July 6, 2016 Minutes Cancelled
August 3, 2016 Minutes Cancelled
September 7, 2016 Minutes
October 5, 2016 Minutes
November 2, 2016 Minutes
December 7, 2016 Minutes

Planning Commissioners

 Term Expires

Ann Potter


 Barry Hansen


Erin Mundinger


Pat Davisson


Sheila Harrison

 Stacey Okland


 Vacant  1/2/2020



Planning Commission 
Meeting Minutes

As a member of the Omak Planning Commission, you will make recommendations to City Council on long term planning and comprehensive planning. 

You will have an impact on land use issues that affect where people work, live and play and how they travel and the quality of these experiences in our City.    



The official membership of the City of Omak Planning Commission shall consist of seven (7) members whose terms are six (6) years, with no more than two of the member's terms expiring at any one year. They are not required to live in the City limits of Omak.  The Planning Commission members shall be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council


Meeting date, time and location:

Regular Meetings of the Omak Planning Commission will be held on the first Wednesday of every month at seven p.m. in the council chambers, at Omak City Hall




south_end.JPG dsgn_278_gstick.gif City_of_Omak_logo_1.jpg